

METRO COUNCIL

District 3: Gerritt Rosenthal Gerritt Rosenthal for Metro

District 5: Mary Nolan Mary Nolan for Metro

District 6: Duncan Hwang Duncan for Metro

CLACKAMAS COUNTY COMMISSION

Chair: Tootie Smith Re-elect Tootie Smith

Position 3: Martha Schrader Commissioner Martha Schrader

MULTNOMAH COUNTY COMMISSION

District 1: Vadim Mozyrsky Vote Vadim

District 3: Julia Brim-Edwards Julia Brim-Edwards

District 4: Vince Jones Dixon

Vince Jones-Dixon

For more information on HBA's endorsements contact Preston Korst, Director of Policy and Government Affairs @ prestonk@hbapdx.org PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS May 2024

WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMISSION

District 1: Nafisa Fai Nafisa Fai for Washington County

District 3: Jason Snider Snider for County

YAMHILL COUNTY COMMISSION

Chair: Lindsay Berschauer Lindsayforyamhillcounty

BEAVERTON MAYOR

Mayor: Lacey Beaty Beavertonoregon.gov

SUPPORTED MEASURES

<u>Multnomah County's Measure #26-243</u> Bond to Upgrade Levee System, Floodwalls, Water Pumps and Natural Floodplain Restoration

TVF&R's Measure #34-332 Local Option Levy for Fire and Emergency Medical Services

Gresham's Measure #26-247 Gresham's Public Safety Levy for Police and Fire

<u>Tigard's Measure #34-333</u> Tigard's Renewal of local option levy to Maintain Public Safety Services

Wilsonville's Measure #3-605

Advisory vote on forming a Town Center Urban Renewal District